German German German German

Time: 15:07Berlin 16:07Kiev 17:07Moscow 14:07London 10:07Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Featured Content Picture #31 Here you can find some short information about the myRevenge e.V. LoL International female team
Featured Content Picture #30 We have a New Sponsor www.ozonegaming.com
Featured Content Picture #3 myRevenge e.V. wants YOU ! We seek Member for Our Staff !
Featured Content Picture #17 Be a fan and Follow myRevenge on Twitter
Featured Content Picture #8 Be a fan and Like myRevenge at Facebook
myRevenge e.V. Female Valkyries
myRevenge with a New Sponsor
myRevenge e.V. wants YOU for Staff !
Follow us on twitter
Like us at Facebook
cgo
myRevenge vs kombardo
ESEA - 27.07.2014
16:0
cgo
myRevenge vs Team Playfive
ESEA - 27.07.2014
16:8
sf2
myRevenge vs dieX
S.K.I.L.L.... - 25.07.2014
9:8
cgo
myRevenge vs CLUB13
Starladder - 25.07.2014
16:3
cgo
myRevenge vs ADST
Starladder - 25.07.2014
16:0
 
 
 
 
Home  »  Cups  »   Game Filter: All LoL Female CS:GO SC2 SM
This cup is not on sign-up phase
Please try again later...
This cup has already started
You were unfortunately too late!
IRC will be available when cup starts
Click now to view details on start times.

  Details   Teams   Brackets   Rules   Admins   Matches   Sign-Up
   
Type: - Single Elimination
Participants: 0 / (All Teams)
Checked in: 0 /
Starting: 01.01.1970 at 01:00
Ending: 01.01.1970 at 01:00
Timezone: Europe/Berlin
Checkin Begins: 01:00, minutes before 01.01.1970 at 01:00
Score Ratio: %-%
Skill-level: n/a
Status:
Gameaccount:

  • Description

  • Awards
1. Place:
2. Place:
3. Place:



Team -X1- © Cup Addon V5 BETA Edition

 
 
 
 
 
myRevenge Valkyries
26.02.2014 - 22:56
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog